The ZODIAC secret types of manipulation

A basic rule is that there are 12 different types of manipulation for each member of one of the 12 zodiac signs. 

Each type depends on the individual relationship between people.

The role of the manipulator and the person that is to be manipulated can change hereby because these manipulations take place unconsciously most of the time.

Each zodiac sign influences us subliminally in its own way, not always with a manipulative objective, but it changes our perception and our mood.

The 12 zodiac signs are assigned to the 12 periods in which the sun moves. This way the sun travels through these three signs in spring: Aries, Taurus and Gemini. In summer, it travels through the next three signs: Cancer, Leo and Virgo. Afterwards Libra, Scorpio and Sagittarius follow in fall. In winter, the cycle closes with the last three signs: Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. To each zodiac sign, a symbol has been assigned.